Sinulog 2015 Grand Parade Winners

By on January 19, 2015

Here are the complete list of Winners for the Sinulog Grand Parade 2015. Congratulations to the Winning Contingents and to all the Sinulog Dance Participants.

Complete List of Winners of Sinulog 2015:
Sinulog-based category

Champion: Kulturang Placereño
2nd place: Sinanduloy Cultural Troupe, Tangub City
3rd place: Carcar City Division
4th place: Tuburan National High School
5th place: Talisay City Central School
Best in Costume: Sinanduloy Cultural Troupe

Best in Musicality: Carcar City Division
Free Interpretation category
Champion: Tribu Buyoganon, Abuyog, Leyte
2nd place: Tribu Lingganay, Alang-Alang, Leyte
3rd place: Tribu Himag-ulaw, Placer, Masbate
4th place: Catbalogan City, Samar
5th place: Lumad Basakanon
Best in Costume: Tribu Lingganay, Alang-Alang, Leyte
Best in Musicality: Tribu Buyoganon, Abuyog, Leyte

Street Dancing
Champion: Lumad Basakanon, Basak San Nicolas, Cebu City
2nd place: Sinanduloy Cultural Troupe, Tangub City
3rd place: Kulturang Placereño, Placer, Masbate
4th place: Tribu Buyoganon, Abuyog, Leyte
5th place: Tribu Lingganay, Alang-Alang, Leyte

Champion: Contempo Property Holdings, Inc.
2nd place: M. Lhuillier Philippines
3rd place: Palawan Pawnshop

Champion: Festival Queen
2nd place: Dagul and Son
3rd place: Sinulog Prince and Princess

Champion: Angelique Aranas
2nd place: Jeffrey Borres
3rd place: Niño Ruben Mateo

On-site Décor
Champion: Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas
2nd place: Elizabeth Mall
3rd place: Abellana National School

Visual Merchandise
Champion: Golden Gate Value Properties, Inc./Parkmall
2nd place: Elizabeth Mall
3rd place: Metro Gaisano Colon
Sinulog Grand Parade Winners








About Ren

Ren is a travel writer, creative wedding photographer and SEO Specialist. He enjoys the sunset at the beach while eating rambutan